People

Picture for beaver.77

Raymond Dale Beaver
Lecturer
614 292-7977
beaver.77@osu.edu
  • Alexander Technique

Picture for bench.9

Harmony Bench
Associate Professor
614 292-7977
bench.9@osu.edu
  • Critical Theory
  • Media and Performance

Picture for covey.1

David Covey
Professor
614 292-7977
covey.1@osu.edu
  • Production
  • Lighting

Picture for dixon.199

Melanye White Dixon
Associate Professor
614 292-7451
dixon.199@osu.edu
  • Education/Pedagogy
  • Dance History

Picture for eliot.4

Karen Eliot
Professor
614 292-7977
eliot.4@osu.edu
  • Dance History
  • Ballet
  • Modern Dance

Picture for glimcher.8

Maria Glimcher
Lecturer, Ballet
glimcher.8@osu.edu

Picture for hadley.4

Susan Hadley
Chair, Professor
614 292-0984
hadley.4@osu.edu
  • Composition
  • Repertory
  • Pedagogy and Professional Practices

Picture for klatt.8

Maryanna Klatt
Lecturer, Yoga
(614) 293-8007
klatt.8@osu.edu

Picture for kosstrin.1

Hannah Kosstrin
Assistant Professor
614 688-2339
kosstrin.1@osu.edu
  • Dance History
  • Critical Theory
  • Laban Studies

Crystal Michelle Perkins

Crystal Michelle Perkins
Assistant Professor, Contemporary
fuller.309@osu.edu

Picture for petry.37

Susan Van Pelt Petry
Professor
614 292-7977
petry.37@osu.edu
  • Contemporary Movement Practice
  • Composition/Repertory
  • Pedagogy and Professional Practices

Picture for roberts.338

Daniel Roberts
Assistant Professor
614 292-7977
roberts.338@osu.edu
  • Contemporary Movement Practice
  • Composition
  • Ballet

Picture for rose.320

Mitchell Rose
Associate Professor
614 292-7977
rose.320@osu.edu
  • Dance Film
  • Documentation/Advanced Editing
  • Performance

Picture for schoon.2

Danielle V. Schoon
Lecturer
614 292-7977
schoon.2@osu.edu
  • Dance History
  • Dance Ethnography

Picture for taketa.1

Edward Taketa
Lecturer
614 292-7977
taketa.1@osu.edu
  • Contemporary Movement Practice
  • Composition
  • Repertory

Picture for veach.3

Tim Veach
Lecturer, Ballet
veach.3@osu.edu

Picture for williams.1415

Valarie Williams
Professor
614 292-4063
williams.1415@osu.edu
  • Repertory
  • Classical Ballet
  • Labanotation

picture of zuniga-shaw.1

Norah Zuniga Shaw
Professor, Director of Dance and...
614 292-5996
zuniga-shaw.1@osu.edu
  • Dance and Technology
  • Composition
  • Critical Theories of the Body