2015-2016 OSU Dance Visiting Artists & Scholars

Body

 

Image
Jan Martens

Masterclass - Jan Martens
Fri October 9
390 Sullivant Hall

 


 

 

 

 

 

Image
OSU Dance visiting scholar Clare Croft

Guest Scholar Lecture and Book Signing
with Clare Croft

Writing Dancers as Diplomats
Mon October 12, 6pm
Barnett Theatre, Sullivant Hall

 


 

 

Image
Kinga Smessy, Arts Link Fellow

Kinga Szemessy, ArtsLink Fellow to OSU Dance
October 2015
Sullivant Hall


 

 

Image
Marcia B Siegel

Marcia B. Siegel to share insights with OSU Dancers
Mon & Tues November 9-10
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 


 

 

Image
Randy Skinner

Randy Skinner Visits OSU Dance and Theatre Departments
Fri November 13
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Chien-Ying Wang

Chien-Ying Wang sets work on OSU Dancers
December 2015
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Teena Marie Custer

Teena Marie Custer, Guest Artist Residency
December 2015
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Katie Vickers

Katie Vickers to Teach and Perform at OSU Dance
Wed January 20
Sullivant Hall

 

 


 

 

Image
Arthur Mitchell Visits OSU DANCE

Arthur Mitchell Speaks at OSU Dance
Fri February 19
Barnett Theatre, Sullivant Hall

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Bridget L Moore, OSU Dance Alum is Guest Artist

Bridget Moore Guest Artist in February
Tues February 23
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 


 

Image
Ashley Thorndike-Youssef

Ashley Thorndike-Youssef Shares Now Next Dance with OSU Students
Mon March 21
Sullivant Hall

 

 


 

 

Image
Solo Badolo Visits OSU Dance

Solo Badolo Visits OSU Dance
Fri April 8
Sullivant Hall

 


 

 

 

 

 

Tues April 12
Sullivant Hall

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Faye Driscoll Group Photo: Maria Baranova

Masterclass - Faye Driscoll
Fri April 15
Sullivant Hall

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Image
Teresa Heiland, Associate Professor of Dance at Loyola Marymount University

Teresa Heiland, Jerome Lawrence and Robert E. Lee Visiting Research Fellow Studio Lecture
Wed April 27, 7pm
247 Sullivant Hall